photos  @Daniel Reuters - Djemel Mokkadem - Thomas Scotto - Yves Mathe

drawing @Sébastien Lurcel

©2019 Proudly created with Wix.com

During these last years, Eléonore Lemaire has develop her artistic identity through different forms of creations. First by creating various recitals, then trzby collaboring with the stage director Benoist Brumer in creating small forms of operas,  and since 2018 by signing her first creations (writing and staging) for the Ballets Confidentiels. All these projects are exploring the relationship which can be built between the audience and the performers.

BALLETS CONFIDENTIELS

Meeting Johanne Saunier, choreographer, in 2018 on the Homo Instrumentalis production has been a true calling for Eléonore Lemaire, who has find an artistic soulmate. She is now performing for the Ballets Confidentiels, and signing her firsts creations for this compagny. Staging (Dans un train/wagon-zac), composition (Ephemera 1 et 2, the art of calling), dramaturgy (La Prisonnière des Sargasses), she allows herself to express her creativity in every form calling.

L'INCUBATEUR D'OBJETS LYRIQUES DE PROXIMITÉ

Eléonore Lemaire has met Benoist Brumer in 2010 during a production of de Falla's "Master Peter's puppet show" staged by Benoist Brumer. From this time they begin an artistic collaboration which help her explore on a long-term basis different sides of her artistic personality. They work together on the element118 project, and together they build small opera forms, now compiled in the Objets Lyriques de Proximité incubator. Mozart's Le Directeur de Théâtre (der Shauspieldirektor), Verdi's Traviata , and next season Offenbach's Le 66. They are also working on the children opera Arrobazze (music by Xavier Delaroyère).

RECITALS

Since her first recital, "France-Russie" for the "Jeunes Talents Lyriques", Eléonore Lemaire kept searching a way of proposing in a simply fashion a  sharp repertoire. Her "Populaire(s)?" recital, for the Blancs-Mesnils stage, or "USA!" for the "Opéra côté cour" festival embrace a large and eclectic panel of repertoire. Since 2013, she teamed with her baryton friend Laurent Bourdeaux to creare a closeness lyrical duet, which plays on classical music festivals, but also on less conventional places. Their repertoire and programs are now compiled in the Objets Lyriques de Proximité incubator.

Ces dernières années, Eléonore Lemaire développe son identité artistique à travers des créations qui prennent des formes variées. D'abord en collaborant avec le metteur en scène Benoist Brumer sur des petites formes d'opéra, en créant des récitals divers, et depuis 2018 en signant ses premières créations (musicales et scéniques) au sein des Ballets Confidentiels, en compagnie de la chorégraphe Johanne Saunier. Toutes ces créations sont basées sur la relation au public, suivant une réflexion sur la place de celui-ci dans le geste artistique.

BALLETS CONFIDENTIELS

En rencontrant Johanne Saunier, chorégraphe, en 2018 sur la production Homo Instrumentalis, Eléonore Lemaire a trouvé une âme sœur artistique qui lui a permis d'assumer sa créativité. En parallèle de performance au sein des Ballets Confidentiels, elle signe depuis 2018 ses premières créations pour cette compagnie. Mise en scène (Dans un train/wagon-zac), écriture musicale (Ephemera 1 et 2, the art of calling), dramaturgie (La Prisonnière des Sargasses), elle ne s'interdit aucune forme d'expression.

L'INCUBATEUR D'OBJETS LYRIQUES DE PROXIMITÉ

Eléonore Lemaire et Benoist Brumer se rencontrent en 2010 à l'occasion d'une production mise en scène par Benoist Brumer des "Tréteaux de Maître Pierre" de Manuel de Falla. Ils entament ensuite une collaboration artistique qui permet à Eléonore Lemaire d'explorer sur le long terme différentes facettes de sa personnalité artistique. Ils collaborent sur le projet du collectif element118, et  créent ensemble des opéras de poche, qu'ils compilent maintenant dans le répertoire de l'Incubateur d'Objets Lyriques de Proximité. Le Directeur de Théâtre de Mozart, la Traviata de Verdi, et prochainement le 66 d'Offenbach ainsi que l'opéra pour enfants Arrobazze de Xavier Delaroyère.

RÉCITALS

Depuis son premier récital, "France-Russie", commandé par Les Jeunes Talents Lyriques, Eléonore Lemaire n'a eu de cesse de chercher à présenter de manière simple des répertoires exigeants. Son récital "Populaire(s)?", commandé par la scène conventionnée des Blancs-Mesnils, ou "USA!" pour le festival Opéra côté cour lui permettent d'aborder un répertoire très large. Depuis 2013 elle forme un duo lyrique de proximité avec son ami baryton Laurent Bourdeaux, qui évolue dans des festivals de musique classique, mais aussi des lieux moins conventionnels. Leur répertoire est maintenant intégré à l'incubateur d'Objets Lyriques de Proximité.

photos @Daniel Reuters -  Djemel Mokkadem - Thomas Scotto - Yves Mathe

dessin @Sébastien Lurcel

©2019 Proudly created with Wix.com